Clearance Sale!

sale poster

Dun dun dun! HC & CO is having a clearance sale! Last night, Ashlee, Allyn, Gin, and myself went over to wander around and ended up hanging out with HC for awhile. In between HC transforming into the peen fairy and Ashlee screaming in excitement, we managed to buy some of the sale items and some of her soon to be released collection. And yes, HC has that store with the jeans that make people think you have Goddess butt. And the shorts I got last night do the same thing! My butt thanks her :D

Allyn posted pictures of some of the items you can find in HC’s store and Ashlee included some of the sale items and previews of the releases to come. SO GO LOOK!

Oh and I’m working on a new post about skins! I’m really happy about it. I’ve been walking around in some of them and they’re fun! I’m wearing one of them in the picture Ashlee has on her blog :D

Go to the sale or die! Here is your taxi: .HC&CO.

1 Comment

Filed under News

One response to “Clearance Sale!

  1. ’tis an awesome sale!!!

Leave a comment