Goodbye Litzi! Final Post.

Final Post!

DETAILS

Hair: Freja in Edge – vive9
Skin: Kumi, Milk, Amethyst – Pink Fuel (PCF item)
Top: Intrinsic Tank, Fawn – Jane
Cardigan: FiII Cardigan, Cream – Pink Outfitters [SALE STILL GOING]
Shorts: Neha Spring Shorts, Sand – Zaara [NEW]
Shoes: Charlottes, Tan – Shiny Things

Glasses: Yorke Shades – Reek [NEW]
Bag: Tote, Paris – A-BOMB [NEW]

POSE: Bunny – DOREMI

The time has come to say goodbye and welcome a new beginning!
I have had a great time on Litzi but I have been itching for a change and it has arrived. What does this all mean? Well, I have been transitioning over to a new account and she is just about ready to make her debut.

If you would like to follow me and my friend on our new adventures, please feel free to check out our new blog and subscribe.

BLOG: Hani & Lilu

Leave a comment

Filed under Litzi Days, Preview / Review

Leave a comment