My play date Reeks of fri.day.

Play date.

I really like this outfit and I REALLY like my shorts lol. I got them at EmJay. I would have gotten the rest but I’m copying Neva and putting myself on a budget.  I feel kawaii! Some nights ago I wandered off with Nicole, Ashlee, and Ana. We ended up running off to some resort sim and lagged, duck walked, and yelled at a noob to get out of the picture. We took turns crashing and then Ana said, “You whores fail!” and she signed off. Okay, I lie. She didn’t say that. BUT! She went to bed and I ran around like a crazy person until I knocked out. Anyhoo! Quickly before I fall asleep: My head appreciates the goodness that is fri.day and my feet thank Reek for the cuteness. I might just have to go stinky for a few days, I don’t want to change yet!

Fri.Day's Michelle

DETAILS

Picture 1
Hair: Michelle, Timid Brown – fri.day [new]
Skin: Imani 2 01, Peach – LAQ
Basic Cardigan: Orange – SMS [50L, The Dressing Room]
Top: Traveler’s Tank, Leaf – fri.day
Bottom: Rainbow Paisley Beach Shorts – EmJay
Shoes + Socks: Blue / White Slides with Red Stripe Socks – Reek [new & available in 14 different colors]
Bag: Take it easy tote, Good – Boom [new]
Pose: Lazy Places

Picture 2:
Hair: Michelle & Michelle.2 – fri.day [new release]

2 Comments

Filed under Litzi Days, Preview / Review

2 responses to “My play date Reeks of fri.day.

  1. Hii!!
    i just find your blog and im inlove!!
    may i add you to my blogroll?

    http://menanadezdasl.blogspot.com/

    Best wishes!
    Mena

Leave a Reply

