5th and Oxford + release = Litzi happy

jori5thoxford

Dun dun dun! I could really kick myself for being so happy with this outfit. I feel so cute. Ahh, but lucky for me 5th & Oxford released a variety of colors so that I and you can mix and match. You can wear the colors I have here or you can pick from Turquoise, Twig, Violet, Bone, Egg Blue, or Rose. I chose to go with the Coral top and Daffodil skirt :D I’m cool like that!

Anyhoo, I’m up late / early because I can’t sleep and I’m all nervous about the Pose Fair. I finished my vendors so I’ll be doing happy dances all through breakfast.

I’ll keep this post short. I hope you guys like the picture though, it took me forever to get the path and grass right.

DETAILS:
Hair: Cami, Brown – Kin [100L]
Skin: AOKI Light Purify NB Skin – Vive9 [freebie]
Top: Jori Blouse, *CORAL* – 5th&Oxford [new, 100L]
Skirt: Jori Skirt, *DAFFODIL* – 5th&Oxford [new, 100L]
Socks: Duotone Socks Mit Suspenders, Camel – Pig [Last week’s 50L friday item]
Shoes: Panu shoes – Picnic [winter choice! 2009]

4 Comments

Filed under Litzi Days, Preview / Review

4 responses to “5th and Oxford + release = Litzi happy

  1. awww you do look cute!!

  2. silver milneaux

    you look gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

