Little Miss Litzi

5thOxfordUndies

Well well, look who decided to face Autumn in her undies :D Now, I nearly fell on the floor when I took a look at the new 5th & Oxford skins. I cannot express how in love I am with the tummy shading. I showed some friends of mine and they were also thrilled with how amazing it looked. The great part is that the lingerie at 5th & Oxford is just as sexy and oh did it turn this dork into a sex goddess in just one try on. Incredible transformation! Okay, so maybe I’m still a dork in undies but STILL, I think I’m the hotness! To say the truth, I didn’t think I would ever go for such makeup before, but 5th & Oxford changed that for me. Its fun and fresh all at the same time.

Everything you see in the picture (minus the hair) above is from 5th & Oxford.

Details:

Undies & Stockings: Little Miss Lingerie in Black

Shoes: Little Miss Maribou Mules

Bow: Part of the Little Miss Accessories :D I love them!

Lets get to the Little Miss Skins!

Here are some of the makeups you can get with the new release:

5thOxford

I didn’t want to fiddle around too much with windlight effects or what not, so I let my viewer do its thing and just cropped my head(s) and slapped on a background. I added the drop shadow and that’s about it. So as you can see, the makeup is truly pretty on its own. And the skin accessories available are so fun, you can pick and choose which brow, and um pubes, you wear from auburn, brown, black, red, and blonde.

Now go demo and get naked! Or, just strip down to your undies and have a party :D
Check out these two pics I did at home while wearing the 5th & Oxford blue slip and the red lingerie set:
Here and Here.

Taxi: 5th & Oxford

3 Comments

Filed under Preview / Review

3 responses to “Little Miss Litzi

  1. Adie

    I love it!!! You are AWESOME!!!

  2. Isadora

    you so sexxxy. :O

  3. Gorgeous as always Miss Litzi!

Leave a Reply

