Lady Sn@tch

Snatch Fun!

Once upon a night, a friend of mine named Liane joined yours truly down at Fusion. We were talking and having a good time… and really, I don’t know where my mind or my eyes were, when suddenly, I turned! Tada! There was Liane standing in the most adorable outfit. So I asked her where she got it and long story short, I ran into Sn@tch and grabbed it. Together, the Gore Gore Girl outfit comes with 5 halter tops (Aqua, Grey, Pink, Purple, Red), matching bows for each color, plus one black skirt. I being the nerd that I am went ahead and threw on the black leggings I got from Soxie and ETD’s black Mary Janes.

BTW: HC will soon be opening up her own shop! When that happens and she gets everything nice and pretty, I’ll post the linkage here and in my sidebar.

TO THE UNIVERSE!

– Litzi

DETAILS:
Hair: Black, Ballerina pin – Wild O
Skin: Hope, Tan, Gig – Tuli
Outfit: Pink, Gore Gore Girl – Sn@tch
Leggings: Black, Soxie!
Shoes: Black, Round Toe Mary Janes – ETD

Leave a comment

Filed under Litzi Days

Comments are closed.